

# NOTICE OF HEARING BY THE LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE under the LICENSING ACT 2003

APPLICATION: NEW FOREST ACTIVITY CENTRE, RHINEFIELD ROAD, BROCKENHURST

Date and Time: MONDAY, 21 MARCH 2011 AT 9.30 A.M.

Place: COUNCIL CHAMBER, APPLETREE COURT, LYNDHURST

Telephone enquiries to: Lyndhurst (023) 8028 5000

Direct Line (023) 8028 5380

E-mail: jane.bosworth@nfdc.gov.uk

These papers are also available on audio tape, in Braille, large print and digital format

### THE RELEVANT PAPERS ARE ATTACHED

# A large scale map of the premises will be available at the hearing

To: Members of the Sub-Committee:

Clr Mrs M McLean Cllr J Penwarden

Cllr P R Woods

Parties to the Hearing:

Heathgate Land & Property Limited - Applicant Paris Smith - Solicitors for the Applicant

Objectors: Objectors:

Mr S Avery, New Forest National Park Mr E Vandyck, Environmental Health

Authority Hampshire Fire and Rescue

Brockenhurst Parish Council Mr F T Batty
Mr D Allan Mr & Mrs T Angel
Mr & Mrs R Bailey Mr & Mrs J Baker

Mr P Ball Mr & Mrs C Brace Mr J Brewer Mr N E Brown

## **Objectors:**

Dr D & Mrs E Browne Mr & Mrs C Campbell Mr & Mrs R Coombs Mr & Mrs R Dobson Mrs P M Egleton Mr & Mrs C Fay Mr & Mrs P Griffiths Mr A S Hendry Mr D T Heslop Cllr Mrs M Holding Ms C Hooper Mr C Horner Mr & Mrs P Jeffree Mr & Mrs D Kirsch Mr & Mrs A J MacLeod Mr J T Masefield Mr D R Moore Mr R G Needell

Mr & Mrs R Pepperell

Mrs J Phelps Mr D G Podmore Mr C H Smith Mrs E Smith

Mr & Mrs Nichol

Mr G Parker

Mr R Smith & Ms C Matthews

Mrs K G Staines Mr & Mrs J Stanton Mr & Mrs A Thomas Mr C Turner

Mr & Mrs Turner Mr & Mrs C Wood Mrs A Woolhouse Mr & Mrs D Worn Mr S Kennard Mr A Ling Mr M Graveling

# **Objectors:**

Mr & Mrs A Butterworth
Mr & Mrs J Chester
Ms B Danby
Mr & Mrs M Dow
Mr & Mrs D Eley
Mr & Mrs D P Gaffikin
Mr & Mrs G Harvey
Mrs J Hendry
Dr P J Hill

Mr & Mrs R Hood Mr & Mrs J Hooper Mr & Mrs R Jeans Dr & Mrs N Jones Mr & Mrs J A Luke Mr & Mrs G Marshall Mrs J Masefield Mrs J Mylchreest Dr & Mrs D J Newton

Mr R A Park Mr D Pearce Mr A Phelps Mr & Mrs D Pitcher Mr & Mrs D Porteus Mr & Mrs P Smith Mr R H Smith Mr and Mrs M Snell Mrs S F Staines Mr & Mrs C F H Teed Mr J T H Thomas Mrs J Turner Mr D Waight Mr J Woolhouse Dr D Wooller Mr & Mrs A Wright Mrs E Richmond

Ms S Moss

# **Copies for Information:**

Cllr F P Vickers - Local Member Licensing - P Weston Legal Services - Miss G O'Rourke/Miss V Putnam